About us Contact us Help
Pitbull

Pitbull concert tickets

Pitbull is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday April 27th, 2018 at The Axis at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas.

10 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 27 Fri 21:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV See more
Apr 28 Sat 21:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV See more
May 2 Wed 21:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV See more
May 4 Fri 21:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV See more
May 5 Sat 21:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV See more
May 9 Wed 21:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV See more
May 11 Fri 21:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV See more
May 12 Sat 21:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV See more
May 22 Tue 20:30 PM Pitbull Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort - Niagara Falls, ON, Canada See more
May 23 Wed 20:30 PM Pitbull Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort - Niagara Falls, ON, Canada See more