About us Contact us Help
Pitbull

Pitbull concert tickets

Pitbull is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday June 16th, 2018 at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 16 Sat 18:30 PM 103.5 KTUs KTUphoria: Dua Lipa, Ne-Yo, Charlie Puth, Sting, Shaggy, Pitbull & Enrique Iglesias Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY See more
Jun 22 Fri 18:30 PM Pitbull Battery Park - Sioux City, IA See more
Jun 28 Thu 20:00 PM Pitbull Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT See more
Jun 30 Sat 20:00 PM Pitbull Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ See more
Jul 1 Sun 20:00 PM Pitbull Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium - Canton, OH See more
Jul 3 Tue 20:00 PM Pitbull Mystic Lake Amphitheatre - Prior Lake, MN See more
Jul 7 Sat 20:00 PM Pitbull Paradise Cove - Tulsa, OK See more
Jul 8 Sun 20:00 PM Pitbull Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheater - Tucson, AZ See more
Jul 13 Fri 20:00 PM Pitbull Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe - Stateline, NV See more
Jul 19 Thu 19:30 PM Pitbull California Mid-state Fair Grounds - Paso Robles, CA See more
Jul 20 Fri 20:00 PM Pitbull Pechanga Resort & Casino - Summit - Temecula, CA See more
Jul 21 Sat 20:00 PM Pitbull Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA See more